...

Contacts


Cruisers Sports for the Physically Disabled
9-6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle
Suite #158
Mississauga, Ontario  L5N 2V7

email: questions@cruisers-sports.com


Charitable Registration
#89955 5122 RR0001

Board of Directors


If you have any comments or questions regarding the organization, sport, team, or club, please contact us by email.

CHRIS GEE

- President -

president@cruisers-sports.com

AMERICO MORAIS

- Vice President -

vicepresident@cruisers-sports.com

JOSEPH DOBSON

- Treasurer -

treasurer@cruisers-sports.com

STEPHANIE VISENTIN

- Secretary -

secretary@cruisers-sports.com

TIFFANY GAUDETTE

- Director of Multi-Sports -

multisports@cruisers-sports.com

KEN HALL

- Director of Sledge Hockey -

sledgehockey@cruisers-sports.com

CRYSTA M'KEOWN

- Director of Track & Field, Boccia -

trackandfield@cruisers-sports.com

KATHY LUDWIG

- Director of Wheelchair Basketball -

basketball@cruisers-sports.com

JENN SIMPSON

- Director of Registration -

registration@cruisers-sports.com

ALEX CAIRNS

- Director of Fundraising -

fundraising@cruisers-sports.com

MICHAEL CARERI

- Director of Athletes' Relations -

athletesrep@cruisers-sports.com

ALISSON HANSON

- Director at Large -

ahanson@cruisers-sports.com

SCOTT LEGASSIE

- Director at Large (External) -

webmaster@cruisers-sports.com




Please select a link below for more information.


Links

Community Links

A collection of links to sister organizations, Provincial Sports Organizations (PSOs), community awareness, and other useful links.

Maps

Cruisers Facilities Maps

Maps to Cruisers locations.

Mailing Address

Cruisers Sports for the Physically Disabled
9-6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle
Suite #158
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 2V7

CHARITABLE REGISTRATION

#89955 5122 RR0001

Donate Online via PayPal

Stay Connected

Twitter: @CruisersSports
Instagram: @CruisersSports
Facebook: CruisersSports
Email us: questions@cruisers-sports.com