Contacts



Cruisers Sports
9-6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Circle
Suite #158
Mississauga, Ontario  L5N 2V7

email: questions@cruisers-sports.com


Charitable Registration
#89955 5122 RR0001

Board of Directors



If you have any comments or questions regarding the organization, sport, team, or club, please contact us by email.

Kelly Calovini

- President -

president@cruisers-sports.com

Stephanie Visentin

- Vice President -

vicepresident@cruisers-sports.com

JOSEPH DOBSON

- Treasurer -

treasurer@cruisers-sports.com

JENNIFER KNIGHT

- Secretary -

secretary@cruisers-sports.com

SHAWN COURCHESNE

- Director of Multi-Sports -

multisports@cruisers-sports.com

LISA MYERS

- Director of Para Athletics -

paraathletics@cruisers-sports.com

KEN HALL

- Director of Para Ice Hockey -

paraicehockey@cruisers-sports.com

Zoe Hahn

- Director of Wheelchair Basketball -

basketball@cruisers-sports.com

LIZA SNEYD

- Director of Registration -

registration@cruisers-sports.com

Nicolle Guillen

- Director of Fundraising -

fundraising@cruisers-sports.com

- vacant -

- Director of Athletes' Relations -

If you need anything, please contact Zoe, Shawn, or any other director.

Chantal Richard

- Director at Large -

directoratlarge@cruisers-sports.com

SCOTT LEGASSIE

- Director at Large (External) -

webmaster@cruisers-sports.com



Cruisers Sports Schools Program



If you have any comments or questions regarding the school program, please contact us by email.

SHAWN COURCHESNE

- Program Co-ordinator -

schoolsprogram@cruisers-sports.com




Please select a link below for more information.


Links

Community Links

A collection of links to sister organizations, Provincial Sports Organizations (PSOs), community awareness, and other useful links.

Maps

Cruisers Facilities Maps

Maps to Cruisers locations.